Upcoming Meetings

Local Government

The Village Council consists of one Mayor and four Councillors; each serving a three year term. The administrative staff is headed by a Chief Administrative Officer, the works department is headed by a Works Foreman and the Beaver Valley Water Service is headed by a Water Works Foreman.  The Village Office is located at 1947 Beaver Street and the Public and Water Works Departments are located as 1840 Highway 3B.

The Village Office hours are from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday, and the Works Department hours are 7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday to Friday.


Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2019 iCompass Technologies Inc.