Council Meeting Dates

Council meetings will be held electronically via Zoom Video Conference during the COVID-19 pandemic. 
If you wish to attend the Council meeting via Zoom video conference, you will need to download Zoom to your device then join the meeting.  Below is the information for the upcoming Council Meeting:

Topic: Regular Council Meeting - May 4, 2020
Time: 6:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting  https://zoom.us/j/233984618   Meeting ID:  233 984 618 

 

Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2019 iCompass Technologies Inc.